Birthday OOTD

I was rushing a bit when these photos were taken and both my dad and my ate had little to no experience in taking outfit shots. Well, at least I have a few decent photos.

IMG_0055-001

IMG_0058-002

IMG_0059-003

Unfortunately, the photos weren’t able to capture the details of the dress, more importantly, the back detail. This dress from Nafnaf is actually a few sizes bigger than my actual size. But you know that time when you see a pretty dress hanging on one of the racks and you just instantly imagine yourself wearing it? Yep, that’s it. I was told that this dress is actually from their 2013 collection and it’s the last piece remaining. I just couldn’t imagine leaving the store without it so even if it isn’t my size, I still bought it.

IMG_0066-004

IMG_0067-004

IMG_0072-005

IMG_0069

IMG_0095

Because I don’t have a full-body shot, here is a close-up shot of my shoes. This is a gift from an aunt who happens to be as kikay as me. Although it isn’t the original Valentino shoes (which costs more than P30k), I must say that it is actually a very good replica.

Let me know what you think!

Xx Tricia

5 thoughts on “Birthday OOTD

  1. You look beautiful – very pretty pictures!! I love the dress. sometimes i buy items that are too big on me too because i love them so much ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

  2. Pingback: 25 Fashion Blogs to Follow Right Now | Stephanie Rehberg

Leave a Reply

