Two Looks; 1 top

Since I wasn’t able to post more about my Holiday #OOTDs (which I blame on the super slow upload btw), here’s a post about wearing the same top but styling it differently. If you remember my Holiday OOTD #1, I paired this top with a puff skirt and a red cover-up for a simple yet sophisticated look. This outfit, on the other hand, is more laid-back since I only wore it with a pair of ripped denim jeans. I also wore his cute aviators for a more casual look. What do you think? Xoxo

IMG_8510

IMG_8520

IMG_8522

IMG_8524

IMG_8525

IMG_8526-2

IMG_8528

IMG_8530

3 thoughts on “Two Looks; 1 top

  1. Pingback: 25 Fashion Blogs to Follow Right Now | Stephanie Rehberg

Leave a Reply

