First Day High

The Fall term in Ewha Womans University begins today and I was both nervous and excited about it. I usually plan what I wear on the first day of class to make a good impression while still being careful not to wear anything that catches too much attention. For today, I opted for a white floral dress and a maroon kimono to achieve just the right “dressy” look. I went with my usual (and new favorite) black flats from Aerosoles so I can walk comfortably during the day. I also wore minimal accessories and avoided eye-catching necklaces or arm candies.
IMG_1781IMG_1783IMG_1790IMG_1797IMG_1800IMG_1811   IMG_1593 IMG_1597  IMG_1600

What do you think about my outfit? Let me know!

Xxx Tricia

Leave a Reply

